Notice: Undefined offset: 0 in /home/templaza/public_html/plugins/system/tz_guard/tz_guard/browser_detection.php on line 361

Deprecated: strpos(): Non-string needles will be interpreted as strings in the future. Use an explicit chr() call to preserve the current behavior in /home/templaza/public_html/plugins/system/tz_guard/tz_guard/browser_detection.php on line 618
COM_EASYDISCUSS_TITLE_POINTS
TPL_OFFCANVAS_EMPTY_ERROR

Notice: Undefined property: DiscussProfile::$user in /home/templaza/public_html/components/com_easydiscuss/views/points/view.html.php on line 42

Notice: Trying to get property 'name' of non-object in /home/templaza/public_html/components/com_easydiscuss/views/points/view.html.php on line 42

COM_EASYDISCUSS_USER_POINTS_HISTORY

Saturday, 03 October 2020
+1 Replied to a discussion Site is down since last updates
Friday, 02 October 2020
+1 Replied to a discussion Site is down since last updates
Tuesday, 29 September 2020
+1 Replied to a discussion Site is down since last updates
Monday, 28 September 2020
+1 Replied to a discussion Site is down since last updates
+1 Replied to a discussion Site is down since last updates
Sunday, 27 September 2020
+1 Replied to a discussion Site is down since last updates
Friday, 18 September 2020
+2 Created a new discussion Site is down since last updates
Thursday, 13 August 2020
+1 Replied to a discussion Several error messages since latest extension updates
Wednesday, 12 August 2020
+2 Created a new discussion Several error messages since latest extension updates
Friday, 15 May 2020
+1 Replied to a discussion Cannot proceed with Quickstart
+1 Replied to a discussion Cannot proceed with Quickstart
+1 Replied to a discussion Cannot proceed with Quickstart
+1 Replied to a discussion Cannot proceed with Quickstart
Thursday, 14 May 2020
+2 Created a new discussion Cannot proceed with Quickstart

Login