Notice: Undefined offset: 0 in /home/templaza/public_html/plugins/system/tz_guard/tz_guard/browser_detection.php on line 361

Deprecated: strpos(): Non-string needles will be interpreted as strings in the future. Use an explicit chr() call to preserve the current behavior in /home/templaza/public_html/plugins/system/tz_guard/tz_guard/browser_detection.php on line 618
Daniel https://ns2.templaza.com/forums/profile/53177-markeloop.html Mon, 14 Jun 2021 01:16:40 +0700 Joomla! - Open Source Content Management en-gb Travel period in search form https://ns2.templaza.com/forums/travel-period-in-search-form.html https://ns2.templaza.com/forums/travel-period-in-search-form.html Mon, 03 Aug 2020 15:27:18 +0700 Change Latest and feature Tours language https://ns2.templaza.com/forums/change-latest-and-feature-tours-language.html https://ns2.templaza.com/forums/change-latest-and-feature-tours-language.html Mon, 27 Jul 2020 23:16:19 +0700 Change Date and price format https://ns2.templaza.com/forums/change-date-and-price-format.html https://ns2.templaza.com/forums/change-date-and-price-format.html Mon, 27 Jul 2020 23:01:31 +0700 Aventura Tour Language https://ns2.templaza.com/forums/aventura-tour-language.html https://ns2.templaza.com/forums/aventura-tour-language.html Tue, 21 Jul 2020 20:58:52 +0700 Change discount field into a normal text field https://ns2.templaza.com/forums/change-discount-field-into-a-normal-text-field.html https://ns2.templaza.com/forums/change-discount-field-into-a-normal-text-field.html Mon, 13 Jul 2020 19:33:08 +0700 Change Tour Type categories https://ns2.templaza.com/forums/change-tour-type-categories.html https://ns2.templaza.com/forums/change-tour-type-categories.html Mon, 13 Jul 2020 19:17:27 +0700 Set Header full width in single tour post https://ns2.templaza.com/forums/set-header-full-width-in-single-tour-post.html https://ns2.templaza.com/forums/set-header-full-width-in-single-tour-post.html Sat, 04 Jul 2020 21:44:13 +0700 Display german umlauts in PDF function https://ns2.templaza.com/forums/display-german-umlauts-in-pdf-function.html https://ns2.templaza.com/forums/display-german-umlauts-in-pdf-function.html Sat, 04 Jul 2020 21:06:26 +0700 Slider with 3 pics https://ns2.templaza.com/forums/slider-with-3-pics.html https://ns2.templaza.com/forums/slider-with-3-pics.html Fri, 03 Jul 2020 16:26:36 +0700 More than one date per travel tour https://ns2.templaza.com/forums/more-than-one-date-per-travel-tour.html https://ns2.templaza.com/forums/more-than-one-date-per-travel-tour.html Mon, 22 Jun 2020 20:23:43 +0700 Headline of journey is behind the template header and not visible https://ns2.templaza.com/forums/headline-of-journey-is-behind-the-template-header-and-not-visible.html https://ns2.templaza.com/forums/headline-of-journey-is-behind-the-template-header-and-not-visible.html Sat, 20 Jun 2020 22:13:31 +0700 More icons or infos in the listing page for travels https://ns2.templaza.com/forums/more-icons-or-infos-in-the-listing-page-for-travels.html https://ns2.templaza.com/forums/more-icons-or-infos-in-the-listing-page-for-travels.html Tue, 09 Jun 2020 21:27:49 +0700 Need other days in the search https://ns2.templaza.com/forums/need-other-days-in-the-search.html https://ns2.templaza.com/forums/need-other-days-in-the-search.html Tue, 09 Jun 2020 21:14:02 +0700 Add another Tab to travel details page https://ns2.templaza.com/forums/add-another-tab-to-travel-details-page.html https://ns2.templaza.com/forums/add-another-tab-to-travel-details-page.html Tue, 09 Jun 2020 21:11:43 +0700 Listed Single Tours on one single Page https://ns2.templaza.com/forums/listed-single-tours-on-one-single-page.html https://ns2.templaza.com/forums/listed-single-tours-on-one-single-page.html Sat, 06 Jun 2020 19:36:29 +0700 Some questions for Aventura Theme https://ns2.templaza.com/forums/some-questions-for-aventura-theme.html https://ns2.templaza.com/forums/some-questions-for-aventura-theme.html Wed, 25 Mar 2020 21:37:43 +0700